Select Page

Our Members

Accounting, Accounting Services

James Hutchings

Kalos Hutchings & Co., LLC

 

8460 Limekiln Pike, Suite C-10

Wyncote, PA 19095

jhutchings@kaloshutchings.com

(215) 886-5700

kaloshutchings.com

Accounting, Payroll

Dennis Hastings

Heartland Payroll

 

5 Tarlini Way

Langhorne, PA 19047

dennis.hastings@e-hps.com

(484) 735-9737

heartlandpaymentsystems.com

Advertising, Promotional Products

Gary Block

The Design Block

 

200 Holly Drive

Chalfont, PA 18914

gblock@thedesignblock.com

(215) 813-6888

thedesignblock.com

Appearance, Cosmetics- Skin Care

Jennifer Masch

Rodan and Fields

 

jenthetutor@yahoo.com

(215) 852-5324

jmasch.myrandf.com

 

Appearance, Personal Stylist

Amanda Wood

The Haute Edit, LLC

 

thehauteedit.com

(412) 721-9266

aw@thehauteedit.com

 

        

Bookkeeping, Virtual

Alison Herbener

Figure 8 Bookkeeping

 

(484) 378-1877

alison@figure8bookkeeping.com

 

Business, Cost Management

Bob Malony

Expense Reduction Analysts

 

239 E. 11th Ave.

Conshohocken, PA 19428

(610) 686-8015

bmolony@expensereduction.com

us.expensereduction.com/find-a-consultant/bob-molony/

 

Business, Therapist

Mark Style

On The Mark Advisors

 

mstyle@onthemarkadvisors.com

(215) 450-8900

onthemarkadvisors.com

Coach, Business

Jim Shulman

Elsinore Business Associates

 

jim@elsinoreba.com

(610) 896-7047

coachingindeed.com

elsinoreba.com

Coach, Sales

Gary Kurtis

Sales Tips 101

 Ambler, PA

garyk@salestips101.com

(301) 775-1318

salestips101.com

 

Computer, Apple/ Mac Consulting

Yoav Zohar

Y2Z Mac Support

 

1101 Washington Ave Unit 717
Philadelphia, PA 19147

ytoz.approach@gmail.com

(248) 987-8775

yoavzohar.webnode.com

Computer,  Consulting/ Software Development/ PC Networks

Carl Dyke

Willow Computer Services, Inc.

 

726 Fitzwatertown Road, Suite 3

Willow Grove, PA 19090

cdyke@willowcomputer.com

(215) 784-9990

willowcomputer.com

Computer,  Web Design and Hosting

David Kale

Kale Design, Inc

 

Blue Bell, PA 19422

david@kaledesign.com

(215) 264-4226

kaledesign.com

Consulting, Energy

Debbie Fechter

ACN Telecommunications

 

debbiefechter23@icloud.com 

(561) 876-6800

acntelecommunications.com

Environmental/ Residential, Commercial Compost

Colleen Falicki

Back to Earth Compost Crew

 

backtoearthcompost@gmail.com

(610) 470-4680

backtoearthcompost.com

 

Financial, Bank Services

Antoniya Gospodinov

KeyBank

Financial, Credit Card/ Merchant Services

George Syrellis

Heartland Payment Systems

 

(267) 218-5936

george.syrellis@e-hps.com

heartlandpaymentsystems.com

Financial, Investment Management

Bob Lankin

Raymond James Financial Services

 

633 N Easton Rd

Glenside PA 19038

bob.lankin@raymondjames.com

(267) 625-6512

rjgreenwood.com

Flowers, Florist

Sally Danciu

Sally's Flowers

 

7944 Oxford Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19111

sallydanciu@gmail.com

(215) 722-4500

sallysflowers.com

Graphic Design, Graphic Designer

Cheryl Chrzanowski

Queen Bee Design Group, LLC

 

info@queenbeedesigngroup.com

(708) 945-8884

queenbeedesigngroup.com

Health & Wellness, Certified Lifestyle Transformation Coach

Lisa Eachus

Optavia

 

223 Telford Pike

Telford, PA 18969

leachus04@gmail.com

(215) 266-6992

timeforchangeisnow.optavia.com

  

Insurance, Health

Brian Sloman

Cohens' Insurance Agency, Inc.

 

King of Prussia, PA

bsloman515@aol.com

brian.sloman@ushadvisors.com

mobile (610) 290-2200

office (610) 293-0899

ushagent.com/briansloman

Insurance, Life for Business/ Business Owners

Jeff Frank- The Singing Zoomer

New York Life Insurance Company

 

595 East Swedesford Road, Suite 300

Wayne, PA 19087

jefrank@ft.newyorklife.com

Mobile: (610) 457-8187

Office: (484) 595-2424

Fax: (484) 595-2499

newyorklife.com/agent/jefrank

Insurance, Long Term Care/ Disability for Individuals

Bill Mulcahy

MassMutual Greater Philadelphia

 

1104 Penmore Place

Jenkintown, PA 19046

dwmulcahy@financialguide.com

(215) 431-1422

Insurance, Medicare

Terry Ann Smerling

DelVal Senior Advisors

 

1501 Lower State Road, Bldg B, Suite 108

North Wales, PA 19454

tsmerling@delvalseniors.com

(267) 498-9708

delvalseniors.com

Interior, Business Furnishings

Stacey Groder

AMP Business Interiors, Inc.

 

668 Stony Hill Road, #106

Yardley, PA 19067

info@ampbusint.com

(215) 321-0332

ampbusint.com

Legal, Attorney- Business/ Estate Law

Robert Alston, Esq.

Friedman- Schuman Law

 

101 Greenwood Ave., Suite 500
Jenkintown, PA 19046

ralston@fsalaw.com

(215) 690-3866

fsalaw.com

Marketing, Marketing Services/ Research/ Media Buying

Karin Suttmann

JL Media

 

740 Boxwood Drive

Warminster, PA 18974

ksuttmann@jlmedia.com

(215) 439-8790   

jlmedia.com 

Media, Video/ Animation Services

Geoffrey Klein

nine dots

 

geoffrey@ninedotsmedia.com

(215) 667-1298

ninedotsmedia.com

 

Personal Care Services, Non-Medical In-Home Services

Matthew Abraham

Caring Senior Service

 

505 Old York Rd, Suite 116

Jenkintown, PA 19046

mabraham@caringinc.com

Office: (267) 744-4173

Direct: (215) 290-4685

philadelphia.caringseniorservice.com

Pest Control, Mosquito

Chyvonne Shackelford-Bacon

Mosquito Hunters

 

1607 Roumfort Road

Philadelphia, PA 19150

chyvonneshackelford@mosquitohunters.com

(215) 803-9061

mosquitohunters.com/willowgrove-pa/

 

 

Photographer, Events/ Weddings/ Portraits

Elizabeth Azzolina

Azzolina Photography

 

Huntingdon Valley, PA

elizabeth@azzolinaweddings.com

(215) 605-5909

azzolinaphotography.com

 

 

Printing, Commercial Printing & Finishing/ Greeting Cards

Jim Burgoyne

Finishing by Legacy

 

1296 Adams Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

jim@finishingbylegacy.com

(215) 677-7111 ext 101

finishingbylegacy.com

Printing, Direct Mail & Mail Print Services

Steve Blatman

Ink Spot Printing

 

14 Church Road

Frazer, PA 19355

steve@inkspot.net

(610) 647-0776

inkspot.net

Public Adjuster

Scott Nurick

JSS Claims

 

 

scott@jssclaims.com

(484) 265-1599

jssclaims.com

Real Estate, Commercial

Bryan Perchick

Arrow Real Estate Services, LLC

 

555 E. City Line Ave. | Bala Cynwyd

717 Limekiln Road | Doylestown

bryanp@arrowCRE.com

(215) 605-9144

arrowrealestateservices.com

Real Estate, Residential

Mariel Gniewoz-Weiss

The Mariel G. Weiss Real Estate Team

 

601 Bethlehem Pike, B100

Montgomeryville, PA 18936

mgwteam.com

(610) 310-6408

mariel@mgwteam.com

 

Security- Identity Theft

Michelle Davis

ID Seal Identity Theft

 

2280 Red Barn Drive

Furlong, PA. 18925

michelle.wishlist@gmail.com

(267) 614-6714

Security- Products, Systems, Smart Home Automation

Paul DiMaggio

Tech Targets, LLC

 

325 Highland Lane

Bryn Mawr, PA. 19010

paul@techtargs.com

(484) 452-3127

techtargs.com

github.com/pldmgg

Trades, 24/7 Emergency Response Restoration

Dina Corrado

Servpro

 

777 Schwab Road, Suite P

Hatfield, PA 19040

dina.c@servprowlbb.com

Mobile: (267) 638-8761

Office: (215) 368-4110

servprolansdale.com

Trades, HVAC

Bunnie Keeping

Airco Heating & Cooling

 

PO Box 41

Upper Black Eddy, PA 18972

aircoheatingcooling@yahoo.com

(267)-680-9885

aircoheatingandcoolingube.com

 

Travel, Full Service Travel Agency

Ed Cicinato

Edward Cicinato Cruises, Inc.

 

320 Linden Ave.

Woodlynne, NJ. 08107

ecicinato@cruisesinc.com

856-866-6602

ecicinato.cruisesinc.com/travel/HomePage

Writing Services, Copywriter/ Storyteller

Mark Schneider

Creative Intelligence

 

 

484-788-8955

theciagency.com

Contact Us

Contact Us

Please fill out and submit this contact form or email us directly.

Virtual Weekly Meetings

Every Wednesday from 9:45 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Email Us

Bob Lankin, Chair
bob.lankin@raymondjames.com

Gary Block, Co-Chair
gblock@thedesignblock.com