Select Page

Our Members

Accounting, Payroll

Steve Sabel

The Payroll Factory

 

18 East Lancaster Avenue
Malvern, PA 19355

steve@prfusa.com
c (267) 907-4179

thepayrollfactory.com/

Accounting, Tax/ Business Valuation/ CPA

Christopher J. McGuckin CPA

Bush Tecosky Goodman Feldman LLC

 

626 Jacksonville Road, Suite 207

cmcguckin@btgf-llc.com
(267) 784-8544

btgf-llc.com

Advertising, Promotional Products

Gary Block

The Design Block

 

200 Holly Drive
Chalfont, PA 18914

gblock@thedesignblock.com
(215) 813-6888

thedesignblock.com

Architectural Consultant

Michael DiCicco

Michael A. DiCicco Architectural Design & Consulting

 

3108 Dovecote Drive
Quakertown, PA 18951

(267) 772-0724
mdicicco3108@verizon.net

 

Automotive, Repair/ Inspections

Lemeck Automotive & Performance, LLC

 

Dave Lemek
Jill Vartan

210 Jacksonville Road
Hatboro, PA 19040

(215) 672-3052
dave31L@yahoo.com
jillyvartan@gmail.com

lemekautomotive.com

 

 

Bookkeeping, Virtual

Alison Herbener

Figure 8 Bookkeeping

 

(484) 378-1877
alison@figure8bookkeeping.com

 

Business, Cost Management

Bob Molony

Expense Reduction Analysts

 

239 E. 11th Ave.
Conshohocken, PA 19428

(610) 686-8015
bmolony@expensereduction.com

us.expensereduction.com/find-a-consultant/bob-molony/

Business, Technology & Equipment Leasing

Erica Kirk

Vantage Capital

 

133 Eayrestown Road
Southampton, NJ 08088

o (609) 776-3002
c (868)873-1511

ekirk@vantagefncl.com

vantagefncl.com/

Business, Therapist

Mark Style

On The Mark Advisors

 

mstyle@onthemarkadvisors.com
(215) 450-8900

onthemarkadvisors.com

Cleaning, Commercial/ Residential

Lisette Santiago

Clean Up & Touch Up Crew LLC

 

Serving Philadelphia, Chester, Montgomery and Delaware Counties

cleanuptouchupcrew@gmail.com
(267) 331-1305

 

Coach, Business

Jim Shulman

Elsinore Business Associates

 

jim@elsinoreba.com
(610) 896-7047

coachingindeed.com

elsinoreba.com

Coach, Sales

Gary Kurtis

Sales Tips 101

 

Ambler, PA

garyk@salestips101.com
(301) 775-1318

salestips101.com

 

Computer, Apple/ Mac Consulting

Yoav Zohar

Y2Z Mac Support

 

1101 Washington Ave Unit 717
Philadelphia, PA 19147

ytoz.approach@gmail.com
(248) 987-8775

yoavzohar.webnode.com

Computer,  Consulting/ Software Development/ PC Networks

Carl Dyke

Willow Computer Services, Inc.

 

726 Fitzwatertown Road, Suite 3
Willow Grove, PA 19090

cdyke@willowcomputer.com
(215) 784-9990

willowcomputer.com

Computer,  Web Design and Hosting

David Kale

Kale Design, Inc

 

Blue Bell, PA 19422

david@kaledesign.com
(215) 264-4226

kaledesign.com

Consulting, Energy

Debbie Fechter

ACN Telecommunications

 

debbiefechter23@icloud.com
(561) 876-6800

acntelecommunications.com

Environmental/ Residential, Commercial Compost

Colleen Falicki

Back to Earth Compost Crew

 

backtoearthcompost@gmail.com
(610) 470-4680

backtoearthcompost.com

 

 

Environmental/ Waste Disposal Services

Avi Mindlin

Republic Services

 

372 S Henderson Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406

amindlin@republicservices.com
(484) 238-8334

republicservices.com

Event Planning, Venue Rental

Antony DiBruno

Temple University

 

580 Meetinghouse Road
Ambler, PA 19002

adibruno@temple.edu
c (267) 278-2374
o (267) 278-2374

ambler.temple.edu/community/meeting-training-and-recreation-spaces/facility-rentals

Financial, Business Banking

Johnny Gonzalez

Penn Community Bank

 

732 Stony Hill Road
Yardley, PA 19062

jgonzalez@penncommunitybank.com
o (215) 493-7693
c (973)757-4741

penncommunitybank.com/

Financial, Credit Card/ Merchant Services

Jeff Harris

JMJB Merchant Solutions

 

c (215) 837-3436
jh@jmjbmerchantsolutions.com

jmjbmerchantsolutions.com

Financial, Commercial/ Business Funding

William L. Underwood

AHM Funding LLC

 

P.O. Box 2756
Warminster, PA 18974

(267) 882-2838
billunderwood@yourfundingresource.com

yourfundingresource.com/

Financial, Investment Management

Bob Lankin

Raymond James Financial Services

 

633 N Easton Rd
Glenside PA 19038

bob.lankin@raymondjames.com
(267) 625-6512

rjgreenwood.com

Financial, Loans

Andrew Haff

Loan Depot

 

Loan Consultant NMLS# 1979618

300 Welsh Road
Building One, Suite 100
Horsham, PA 19044

ahaff@loandepot.com
c (215) 266-7167
o (251) 444-7858
f (833) 449-2272

loanDepot.com/ahaff

Franchise Consultant

Lisa Linkowsky

Milestone Franchising

 

lisa@milestonefranchising.com
(609) 540-2272

milestonefranchising.com

 

Garden, Aeroponic Growing System

Hallie Steinberg

Tower Garden

 

halliesteinberg@gmail.com
(914) 484-2014

halliesteinberg.towergarden.com/aeroponics

 

 

Gifts

Rina Elyce

Rina's Rocks

 

120 South York Road
Hatboro, PA 19040

rina@rinasrocks.com
o (215) 443-ROCK (7625)
c (215) 880-9606

rinasrocks.com

 

 

Graphic Design, Graphic Designer

Cheryl Chrzanowski

Queen Bee Design Group, LLC

 

info@queenbeedesigngroup.com
(708) 945-8884

queenbeedesigngroup.com

Health & Wellness, Air & Surface Purification

Charles Carfagno

Vollara

 

charlescarfagno2@gmail.com
(610) 203-4339

vollara.com/charlescarfagno

 

Health & Wellness, Certified Lifestyle Transformation Coach

Lisa Eachus

Optavia

 

223 Telford Pike
Telford, PA 18969

leachus04@gmail.com
(215) 266-6992

timeforchangeisnow.optavia.com

 

  

Health & Wellness, Myofascial Release Therapist

Jane Pullam

Wellness by Jane

 

300 Meetinghouse Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046

marythejane@icloud.com
(843) 814-8642

Health & Wellness, NeuroVoyager™ Systems

Mosheh Math

NeuroEntrain Sciences, LLC

 

moshehmath@yahoo.com
(609) 790-2729

neuroentrainsciences.com

Healthcare, Chiropractor

Dr. Melissa Stein

Buzz Worthy Chiropractic

 

melissa_L_stein@hotmail.com
(215) 962-5994

Insurance, Commercial

Ryan Stillwell

Stillwell Risk Partners

 

P.O. Box 479
Horsham, PA 19044

ryan.stillwell@stillwellriskpartners.com
(610) 671-3500

stillwellriskpartners.com/

Insurance, Health

Brian Sloman

Cohens' Insurance Agency, Inc.

 

King of Prussia, PA

bsloman515@aol.com
brian.sloman@ushadvisors.com
mobile (610) 290-2200
office (610) 293-0899

ushagent.com/briansloman

Insurance, Life for Business/ Business Owners

Jeff Frank- The Singing Zoomer

New York Life Insurance Company

 

595 East Swedesford Road, Suite 300
Wayne, PA 19087

jefrank@ft.newyorklife.com
Mobile: (610) 457-8187
Office: (484) 595-2424
Fax: (484) 595-2499

newyorklife.com/agent/jefrank

Insurance, Life/ Disability/ Long-Term Care

Miriam Wartell

New York Life Insurance Company

 

 

mwartell@ft.newyorklife.com
(267) 269-0515

 

Insurance, Medicare

Terry Ann Smerling

DelVal Senior Advisors

 

1501 Lower State Road, Bldg B, Suite 108
North Wales, PA 19454

tsmerling@delvalseniors.com
(267) 498-9708

delvalseniors.com

Insurance, Personal Lines

Tyler Sablich

Sablich Insurance Group

 

300 Brookside Ave., Bldg 4, Ste 125
Ambler, PA 19002

tyler@sablichinsurance.com
(215) 402-7021

sablichinsurance.com

Interior, Interior Designer/ Residential

Susan Rains

Susan Rains Design

 

mobile: (610) 633-7616
office: (267) 606-0408
susan@rains-design.com

rains-design.com

 

 

Junk Removal

Renee Mathis

DemoSquad LLC

 

Montgomery, Bucks and Philadelphia Metropolitan Area

(267) 325-0941
demosquadllc@gmail.com

demosquadllc.business.site

 

  

Legal, Attorney- Bankruptcy

William D. Schroeder, Jr.

William D. Schroeder, Jr. Attorney at Law

 

920 Lenmar Drive
Blue Bell, PA 19422

schroeder@jrlaw.org
(215) 822-2728

jrlaw.org

   

 

Legal, Attorney- Business/ Estate Law

Robert Alston, Esq.

Friedman- Schuman Law

 

275 Commerce Drive, Suite 210
Ft. Washington, PA 19034

ralston@fsalaw.com
(215) 690-3866

fsalaw.com

Legal, Notary Public/ Mobile

Tiphanie White

T.W. Traveling Notary Services

 

Serving PA and All 5 Counties

tiphaniewhite@gmail.com
(267) 574-3943

 

Marketing, Marketing Services/ Research/ Media Buying

Karin Suttmann

JL Media

 

740 Boxwood Drive
Warminster, PA 18974

ksuttmann@jlmedia.com
(215) 439-8790

jlmedia.com

Media, Video Production

Rob Marcolina

Philly Philms Video Production

 

hello@cwcinema.com
(215) 290-0429

philly-philms.com/

 

 

Media, Wedding Videographer

Rob Keller

Creative Wedding Cinema

 

hello@cwcinema.com
(484) 319-2087

cwcinema.com

 

  

Medical, Optometrist

Dr. Bonnie Eldredge

Eldredge Eye Care

 

170 Middletown Blvd., Ste.102
Langhorne, PA 19047

eldredge.eye@gmail.com
(215) 891-9165

eldredgeeye.net

Pampered Chef Consultant

Caryn Pollock

Pampered Chef

 

pamperedchefcaryn@gmail.com
(917) 929-6745

pamperedchef.biz/carynpollock

 

Personal Care Services, Non-Medical In-Home Services

Matthew Abraham

Caring Senior Service

 

505 Old York Rd, Suite 116
Jenkintown, PA 19046

mabraham@caringinc.com
Office: (267) 744-4173
Direct: (215) 290-4685

philadelphia.caringseniorservice.com

Pest Control, Inside Exterminator

Paul Turlock

KO Pest Control

 

4716 Lansing Street
Philadelphia, PA 19136

kopest2@gmail.com
o (215) 331-9667
c (267) 934-5322

kopestcontrol.biz

Pest Control, Mosquito

Chyvonne Shackelford-Bacon

Mosquito Hunters

 

1607 Roumfort Road
Philadelphia, PA 19150

chyvonneshackelford@mosquitohunters.com
(215) 803-9061

mosquitohunters.com/willowgrove-pa/

 

 

Photographer, Events/ Weddings/ Portraits

Elizabeth Azzolina

Azzolina Photography

 

Huntingdon Valley, PA

elizabeth@azzolinaweddings.com
(215) 605-5909

azzolinaphotography.com

 

 

Photo Storage/ Media Management

Kelly Griffin

Forever Storage®

 

Huntingdon Valley, PA

gryphfon@verizon.net
(610) 304-3546

forever.com/ambassador/kelly-griffin

 

 

Printing, Commercial Printing & Finishing/ Greeting Cards

Jim Burgoyne

Finishing by Legacy

 

1296 Adams Road
Bensalem, PA 19020

jim@finishingbylegacy.com
(215) 677-7111 ext 101

finishingbylegacy.com

Printing, Direct Mail & Mail Print Services

Steve Blatman

Ink Spot Printing

 

14 Church Road
Frazer, PA 19355

steve@inkspot.net
(610) 647-0776

inkspot.net

Public Adjuster

Scott Nurick

JSS Claims

 

 

scott@jssclaims.com
(484) 265-1599

jssclaims.com

Real Estate, Commercial

Bryan Perchick

Arrow Real Estate Services, LLC

 

555 E. City Line Ave. | Bala Cynwyd
717 Limekiln Road | Doylestown

bryanp@arrowCRE.com
(215) 605-9144

arrowrealestateservices.com

Real Estate, Residential

Mariel Gniewoz-Weiss

The Mariel G. Weiss Real Estate Team

 

601 Bethlehem Pike, B100
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

mariel@mgwteam.com
(610) 310-6408

mgwteam.com

 

 

Real Estate, Short Term Rental

Rob Keller

Fernweh Creative Management

 

rob@hostfernweh.com
(484) 319-2087

hostfernweh.com

 

 

Security- Identity Theft

Michelle Davis

ID Seal Identity Theft

 

2280 Red Barn Drive
Furlong, PA. 18925

michelle.wishlist@gmail.com
(267) 614-6714

Security- Products, Systems, Smart Home Automation

Paul DiMaggio

Tech Targets, LLC

 

325 Highland Lane
Bryn Mawr, PA. 19010

paul@techtargs.com
(484) 452-3127

techtargs.com

github.com/pldmgg

Trades, 24/7 Emergency Response Restoration

Dina Corrado

SERVPRO

 

Warminster | Lansdale | Blue Bell
Abington | Jenkintown | Center City

777 Schwab Road, Suite P
Hatfield, PA 19040

dina.c@servprowlbb.com
Mobile: (267) 638-8761
Office: (215) 368-4110

servprolansdale.com

Trades, Handyman

Michael Sharp

Sharp's Home Improvements

 

Serving Philadelphia and surrounding areas

mikesharp@comcast.net
(267) 231-3568

 

Trades, HVAC

Melissa Ryan

John A. Kinkaid Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.

 

1366 Fitzwatertown Road
Rosyn, PA 19001

john.kinkaid.hvac@gmail.com
Willow Grove (215) 657-1262
Ambler (215) 646-5577
Toll Free 1-866-HEAT-106

Kincaid-hvac.com

Transportation, Limousine Services

Eustace H Francis

T & S Limousines

 

tslimousineservices@gmail.com
office: (610) 327-3922
direct: (484) 949-0670

tslimousines.com

Travel, Full Service Travel Agency

Ed Cicinato

Dream Vacations - Travels With Ed & Emmy

 

320 Linden Ave.
Woodlynne, NJ. 08107

ecicinato@dreamvacations.com
856-866-6602

ecicinato.dreamvacations.com

Writing Services, Copywriter/ Storyteller

Mark Schneider

Creative Intelligence

 

 

484-788-8955

theciagency.com

 

Contact Us

Contact Us

Please fill out and submit this contact form or email us directly.

Virtual Weekly Meetings

Every Wednesday from 9:45 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Email Us

Bob Lankin, Chair
bob.lankin@raymondjames.com

Gary Block, Co-Chair
gblock@thedesignblock.com